Staff Directory

Washington West Elementary Staff Directory 2022-23

Phone: 636-231-2550



Joe Obermark, Principal, [email protected]

 

Roxann Cochran, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

 

Kim Pellin, Secretary, [email protected]

 

Michelle Quaethem, Secretary, [email protected]

 

Janie Hamai, Nurse, [email protected]

 

Leesa Richardson, Nurse, [email protected]

 

Christa Schwoeppe, Kindergarten, christa.schwoeppe@sdowmo.org

 

Brooke Ley, Kindergarten, brooke.ley@sdowmo.org

 

Jenny Willis, Kindergarten, jenny.willis@sdowmo.org

 

Trisha Ley, First Grade, trisha.ley@sdowmo.org

 

Erin Monzyk, First Grade, erin.monzyk@sdowmo.org

 

Danielle Romanus, First Grade, danielle.romanus@sdowmo.org


Julie Grafrath, Second Grade, julie.grafrath@sdowmo.org

 

Molly Harty, Second Grade, [email protected]

 

Rebecca Lingle, Second Grade, rebecca.lingle@sdowmo.org

 

Cathy Cargill, Third Grade, catherine.cargill@sdowmo.org

 

Linda Jasper, Third Grade, linda.jasper@sdowmo.org


Abbi Howell, Third Grade,
[email protected]

 

Amanda Rossini, Fourth Grade, amanda.rossini@sdowmo.org

 

Nicole Kottmann, Fourth Grade, nicole.kottmann@sdowmo.org

 

Lindsay Obermark, Fourth Grade, lindsay.obermark@sdowmo.org

 

Danielle Burke, Fifth Grade, danielle.burke@sdowmo.org


Sarah Sever, Fifth Grade, sarah.sever@sdowmo.org

 

Keshan Vogt, Fifth Grade, keshan.vogt@sdowmo.org

 

Amber Strickland, Sixth Grade, amber.strickland@sdowmo.org

 

Lindsay Kober, Sixth Grade, lindsay.kober@sdowmo.org

 

Julie Strubberg, Sixth Grade, julie.strubberg@sdowmo.org

 

Jill Mahon, Guidance Counselor, jill.mahon@sdowmo.org

 

Aubrey Holt, Guidance Counselor, aubrey.holt@sdowmo.org

 

Jana Buchanan, Language Arts Lab, jana.buchanan@sdowmo.org

 

Amy Gruber, Language Arts Lab, amy.gruber@sdowmo.org

 

Kayla Bartel, Library Media Specialist, kayla.bartel@sdowmo.org

 

Kristy Rowe, Library Para, kristy.rowe@sdowmo.org

 

Chad Greife-Wetenhall, Art, chad.greifewetenhall@sdowmo.org

  

Tim Buschmann, Physical Education, tim.buschmann@sdowmo.org

 

Crystal Pratt, Music, crystal.pratt@sdowmo.org

  

Molly Hanify, STEM, [email protected]

 

Rilee Carter, Special Education, rilee.carter@sdowmo.org

 

Karen Conduitt, Special Education, karen.conduitt@sdowmo.org

 

Katie Deppermann, Special Education, [email protected]

 

Becca Dotson, Special Education, becca.dotson@sdowmo.org

  

Lisa Gansmann, Special Education, lisa.gansmann@sdowmo.org

 

Tracy Niccum, Special Education, tracy.niccum@sdowmo.org

  

Julie Trentmann, Special Education, julie.trentmann@sdowmo.org

 

Jessica Patton, Special Education, [email protected]

 

Barb Eckenfels, English Language Learners, barbara.eckenfels@sdowmo.org

 

Lindsay Moritz, English Language Learners, lindsay.moritz@sdowmo.org

 

Danielle Boyle, Physical Therapist, danielle.boyle@sdowmo.org

 

Nancy Huber, Physical Therapist, nancy.huber@sdowmo.org

 

Jodi Glosemeyer, Occupational Therapist, [email protected]

 

Jill McFarland, Kitchen Manager, jill.mcfarland@sdowmo.org

 

Jessica Altman, Food Service, jessica.altman@sdowmo.org

  

Kim Voss, Food Service, kim.voss@sdowmo.org

  

Kate Musket, Food Service, [email protected]

 

Angie Koepke, Behavior Specialist, angela.koepke@sdowmo.org

 

Michelle Linhardt, Pysch Examiner, [email protected]

 

Lindsay Pittner, Speech Pathologist, lindsay.pittner@sdowmo.org

 

Karen Schmieder, Speech Pathologist, karen.schmieder@sdowmo.org

 


Katie Hogenmiller, Speech Pathologist, katie.hogenmiller
@sdowmo.org


Dana Vogel, Process Coordinator, dana.vogel@sdowmo.org

 

Melody Rinne, Pinocchio, melody.rinne@sdowmo.org

 

Dawn Beste, SPED Para, dawn.beste@sdowmo.org

 

Tricia Martin, SPED Para, tricia.martin@sdowmo.org

  

Cori Justus, SPED Para, cori.justus@sdowmo.org

 

Mary Knight, SPED Para, mary.knight@sdowmo.org

 

Payton Keene, SPED Para, payton.keene@sdowmo.org

   

Beth Woll, SPED Para, elizabeth.woll@sdowmo.org

 

Rachel Schweich, SPED Para, rachel.schweich@sdowmo.org

 

Kiley Dickey, SPED Para, kiley.dickey@sdowmo.org

 

Tracy Moreland, Title Para, tracy.moreland@sdowmo.org

 

Lianne Bryant, Title Para, lianne.bryant@sdowmo.org

  

Angela Stewart, Title Para, angela.stewart@sdowmo.org

 

Kaitlynn Murphy, Title Para, kaitlynn.murphy@sdowmo.org

 

Jennifer Scheer, E-Learning, jennifer.scheer@sdowmo.org

 

Melissa Reynolds, Lunch Aide

 

Steve Koelling, Lunch Aide

 

Trina Fisher, Lunch Aide

 

Mary Beadles, Lunch Aide

 

Lidia Ciot, Custodian

 

Daniella Costos, Custodian

 

Rick Frick, Custodian

 

Jason Sawicki, Custodian