Staff Directory

Washington West Elementary Staff Directory 2021-22

Phone: 636-231-2550



Kim Hunt, Principal,
[email protected]

 

Glenda Leslie, Assistant Principal, [email protected]

 

Kim Pellin, Secretary, [email protected]

 

Michelle Quaethem, Secretary, [email protected]

 

Janie Hamai, Nurse, [email protected]

 

Leesa Richardson, Nurse, [email protected]

 

Christa Schwoeppe, Kindergarten, christa.schwoeppe@sdowmo.org

 

Brooke Ley, Kindergarten, brooke.ley@sdowmo.org

 

Jenny Willis, Kindergarten, jenny.willis@sdowmo.org

 

Trisha Ley, First Grade, [email protected]

 

Erin Monzyk, First Grade, erin.monzyk@sdowmo.org

 

Danielle Romanus, First Grade, danielle.romanus@sdowmo.org

Julie Grafrath, Second Grade, julie.grafrath@sdowmo.org

 

Molly Harty, Second Grade, [email protected]

 

Rebecca Lingle, Second Grade, rebecca.lingle@sdowmo.org

 

Cathy Cargill, Third Grade, catherine.cargill@sdowmo.org

 

Linda Jasper, Third Grade, linda.jasper@sdowmo.org



Abbi Howell, Third Grade,
[email protected]

 

Amanda Rossini, Fourth Grade, amanda.rossini@sdowmo.org

 

Nicole Kottmann, Fourth Grade, nicole.kottmann@sdowmo.org

 

Lindsay Obermark, Fourth Grade, lindsay.obermark@sdowmo.org

 

Danielle Burke, Fifth Grade, danielle.burke@sdowmo.org

Sarah McCarthy, Fifth Grade, sarah.mccarthy@sdowmo.org

 

Keshan Vogt, Fifth Grade, keshan.vogt@sdowmo.org

 

Amber Strickland, Sixth Grade, amber.strickland@sdowmo.org

 

Lindsay Kober, Sixth Grade, lindsay.kober@sdowmo.org

 

Julie Strubberg, Sixth Grade, julie.strubberg@sdowmo.org

 

Jodi Fortner, Guidance Counselor, jodi.fortner@sdowmo.org

 

Jill Mahon, Guidance Counselor, jill.mahon@sdowmo.org

 

Kathy Emmert, Guidance Counselor, [email protected]

 

Jana Buchanan, Language Arts Lab, jana.buchanan@sdowmo.org

 

Amy Gruber, Language Arts Lab, amy.gruber@sdowmo.org

 

Kayla Bartel, Library Media Specialist, kayla.bartel@sdowmo.org

 

Chad Greife-Wetenhall, Art, chad.greifewetenhall@sdowmo.org

  

Tim Buschmann, Physical Education, tim.buschmann@sdowmo.org

 

Crystal Pratt, Music, crystal.pratt@sdowmo.org

  

Molly Hanify, STEM, [email protected]

 

Madison Straatmann, Special Education, [email protected]

 

Katie Fischer, Special Education, [email protected]

 

Rilee Carter, Special Education, rilee.carter@sdowmo.org

 

Karen Conduitt, Special Education, karen.conduitt@sdowmo.org

 

Katie Deppermann, Special Education, [email protected]

 

Becca Dotson, Special Education, becca.dotson@sdowmo.org

  

Lisa Gansmann, Special Education, lisa.gansmann@sdowmo.org

 

Tracy Niccum, Special Education, tracy.niccum@sdowmo.org

  

Julie Trentmann, Special Education, julie.trentmann@sdowmo.org

 

Julie Trentmann, Special Education, julie.trentmann@sdowmo.org

 

Jessica Patton, Special Education, [email protected]

 

Barb Eckenfels, English Language Learners, barbara.eckenfels@sdowmo.org

 

Lindsay Moritz, English Language Learners, [email protected]

 

Danielle Boyle, Physical Therapist, [email protected]

 

Nancy Huber, Physical Therapist, nancy.huber@sdowmo.org

 

Jodi Glosemeyer, Occupational Therapist, [email protected]

 

Jill McFarland, Kitchen Manager, jill.mcfarland@sdowmo.org

 

Jessica Altman, Food Service, [email protected]

 

Beth Beerman, Food Service, [email protected]

 

Kim Voss, Food Service, [email protected]


Kate Musket, Food Service, [email protected]

  

Angie Koepke, Behavior Specialist, angela.koepke@sdowmo.org

 

Michelle Linhardt, Pysch Examiner, [email protected]

 

Lindsay Pittner, Speech Pathologist, lindsay.pittner@sdowmo.org

 

Karen Schmieder, Speech Pathologist, karen.schmieder@sdowmo.org


Mandy Eckelkamp, Speech Pathologist, [email protected]

Dana Vogel, Process Coordinator, dana.vogel@sdowmo.org

 

Melody Rinne, Pinocchio, [email protected]

 

Dawn Beste, SPED Para, dawn.beste@sdowmo.org

 

Tricia Martin, SPED Para, tricia.martin@sdowmo.org

 

Sarah Jackson, SPED Para, sarah.jackson@sdowmo.org

 

Cori Justus, SPED Para, cori.justus@sdowmo.org

 

Mary Knight, SPED Para, mary.knight@sdowmo.org

 

Payton Keene, SPED Para, payton.keene@sdowmo.org

 

Karen Sickmann, SPED Para, karen.sickmann@sdowmo.org

  

Beth Woll, SPED Para, elizabeth.woll@sdowmo.org

 

Kiley Dickey, SPED Para, [email protected]

 

Lianne Bryant, Title Para, lianne.bryant@sdowmo.org

  

Angela Stewart, Title Para, angela.stewart@sdowmo.org

 

Vicky Hull, Full-Time Substitute, [email protected]

 

Brittany Landwehr, Lunch Aide

 

Melissa Reynolds, Lunch Aide

 

Steve Koelling, Lunch Aide

 

Trina Fisher, Lunch Aide

 

Zach Collico, Custodian

 

Lidia Ciot, Custodian

 

Daniella Costos, Custodian

 

Deborah Williams, Custodian

 

Jason Sawicki, Custodian