Staff Directory

Washington West Elementary Staff Directory 2020-21

Phone: 636-231-2550



Kim Hunt, Principal, kim.hunt@sdowmo.org

 

Glenda Leslie, Assistant Principal, glenda.leslie@sdowmo.org

 

Kim Pellin, Secretary, kim.pellin@sdowmo.org

 

Michelle Quaethem, Secretary, michelle.quaethem@sdowmo.org

 

Janie Hamai, Nurse, janie.hamai@sdowmo.org

 

Jon Elias, Nurse, jon.elias@sdowmo.org

 

Christa Schwoeppe, Kindergarten, christa.schwoeppe@sdowmo.org

 

Brooke Ley, Kindergarten, brooke.ley@sdowmo.org

 

Jenny Willis, Kindergarten, jenny.willis@sdowmo.org

 

Erin Monzyk, First Grade, erin.monzyk@sdowmo.org

 

Danielle Romanus, First Grade, danielle.romanus@sdowmo.org


Julie Grafrath, Second Grade, julie.grafrath@sdowmo.org

 

Molly Hanify, Second Grade, molly.hanify@sdowmo.or

 

Rebecca Lingle, Second Grade, rebecca.lingle@sdowmo.org

 

Cathy Cargill, Third Grade, catherine.cargill@sdowmo.org

 

Rhonda Hoemann, Third Grade, rhonda.hoemann@sdowmo.org

 

Linda Jasper, Third Grade, linda.jasper@sdowmo.org


Abbi Howell, Third Grade, abbigail.howell@sdowmo.org

 

Amanda Rossini, Fourth Grade, amanda.rossini@sdowmo.org

 

Nicole Kottmann, Fourth Grade, nicole.kottmann@sdowmo.org

 

Lindsay Obermark, Fourth Grade, lindsay.obermark@sdowmo.org

Danielle Burke, Fifth Grade, danielle.burke@sdowmo.org


Sarah McCarthy, Fifth Grade, sarah.mccarthy@sdowmo.org

 

Keshan Vogt, Fifth Grade, keshan.vogt@sdowmo.org

 

Amber Strickland, Sixth Grade, amber.strickland@sdowmo.org

 

Lindsay Kober, Sixth Grade, lindsay.kober@sdowmo.org

 

Julie Strubberg, Sixth Grade, julie.strubberg@sdowmo.org



Morgan Strubberg, Sixth Grade, morgan.strubberg@sdowmo.org

 

Jodi Fortner, Guidance Counselor, jodi.fortner@sdowmo.org

 

Jill Mahon, Guidance Counselor, jill.mahon@sdowmo.org

 

Jana Buchanan, Language Arts Lab, jana.buchanan@sdowmo.org

 

Amy Gruber, Language Arts Lab, amy.gruber@sdowmo.org

 

Kayla Bartel, Library Media Specialist, kayla.bartel@sdowmo.org

 

Chad Greife-Wetenhall, Art, chad.greifewetenhall@sdowmo.org

 

Sarah Monzyk, Art, sarah.monzyk@sdowmo.org

 

Tim Buschmann, Physical Education, tim.buschmann@sdowmo.org

 

Kyle Woodsmall, Physical Education, kyle.woodsmall@sdowmo.org

 

Crystal Pratt, Music, crystal.pratt@sdowmo.org

 

Jessica North, Music, jessica.north@sdowmo.org

 

Chris Becker, Para, chris.becker@sdowmo.org

 

Molly Harty, STEM, molly.harty@sdowmo.org



Julie Hume, STEM, julie.hume@sdowmo.org

 

Barb Eckenfels, English Language Learners, barbara.eckenfels@sdowmo.org



Sherry Schull, English Language Learners, sherry.schull@sdowmo.org

 

Hannah Alfermann, Physical Therapist, Hannah.alfermann@sdowmo.org

 

Nancy Huber, Physical Therapist, nancy.huber@sdowmo.org

 

Debra Elbert, Food Service, debra.elbert@sdowmo.org

 

Cristy Esparza, Food Service, cristy.esparza@sdowmo.org

 

Glenna Girardier, Food Service, glenna.giardier@sdowmo.org

 

Jill McFarland, Food Service, jill.mcfarland@sdowmo.org

 

Angie Koepke, Behavior Specialist, angela.koepke@sdowmo.org

 

Michelle Linhardt, Pysch Examiner, michelle.linhardt@sdowmo.org

 

Lindsay Pittner, Speech Pathologist, lindsay.pittner@sdowmo.org

 

Karen Schmieder, Speech Pathologist, karen.schmieder@sdowmo.org


Katie Hogenmiller, Speech Pathologist, katie.hogenmiller@sdowmo.org

 

Rilee Carter, Special Education, rilee.carter@sdowmo.org

 

Karen Conduitt, Special Education, karen.conduitt@sdowmo.org


Katie Deppermann, Special Education, katie.deppermann@sdowmo.org

Becca Dotson, Special Education, becca.dotson@sdowmo.org

 

Katie Fischer, Special Education, katie.fischer@sdowmo.org

 

Lisa Gansmann, Special Education, lisa.gansmann@sdowmo.org

 

Tracy Niccum, Special Education, tracy.niccum@sdowmo.org

 

Mackenzie Struckhoff, Special Education, mackenzie.struckhoff@sdowmo.org

 

Julie Trentmann, Special Education, julie.trentmann@sdowmo.org


Kathleen Emmert, Base Room Social Worker, kathleen.emmert@sdowmo.org

Dana Vogel, Process Coordinator, dana.vogel@sdowmo.org

 

Dixie Juengling, Pinocchio, djuengling@sdowmo.org

 

Dawn Beste, SPED Para, dawn.beste@sdowmo.org

 

Tricia Martin, SPED Para, tricia.martin@sdowmo.org

 

Sarah Jackson, SPED Para, sarah.jackson@sdowmo.org

 

Cori Justus, SPED Para, cori.justus@sdowmo.org

 

Mary Knight, SPED Para, mary.knight@sdowmo.org

 

Payton Keene, SPED Para, payton.keene@sdowmo.org

 

Karen Sickmann, SPED Para, karen.sickmann@sdowmo.org

 

Clark Wille, SPED Para, clark.wille@sdowmo.org

 

Beth Woll, SPED Para, beth.woll@sdowmo.org

 

Amanda Yerkey, SPED Para, amanda.yerkey@sdowmo.org

 

Lianne Bryant, Title Para, lianne.bryant@sdowmo.org

 

Tracy Moreland, Title Para, tracy.moreland@sdowmo.org

 

Angela Stewart, Title Para, angela.stewart@sdowmo.org

 

Brittany Landwehr, Lunch Aide

 

Melissa Reynolds, Lunch Aide

 

Steve Koelling, Lunch Aide

 

Dwayne Briggs, Custodian

 

Lidia Ciot, Custodian

 

Daniella Costos, Custodian

 

DeAnna Hart, Custodian

 

Jason Sawicki, Custodian